Salvis stands for quality in Munich

Salvis Consulting AG is a Munich-based company founded in 1994. We develop properties which create value and are held in high esteem: for the people of Munich, for their achievements and aspirations.

As a project developer, Salvis invests in state-of-the-art architecture. In high-specification buildings, combining an optimal working environment with high quality of life. That’s our strength. We are able to attract high-credit tenants opening up new opportunities here. How do we do this? Because we also function as property manager for the properties upon completion of the individual project developments, as requested by the purchaser.

We have over 20 years’ experience of project development comprising a total volume of over €1 billion and also advise clients from the banking and real estate investment sectors.

 

 

NEWS

Salvis and the City of Munich at MIPIM

The Munich real estate sector and the state capital City of Munich are exhibiting at the MIPIM international real estate trade fair in Cannes from 12th to 15th March 2019. For more information on the programme click here

NOVE at the Long Night of Architecture exhibition

Munich’s architectural highlights were on public display on 18th January. With its elegant façade, spacious atrium and trailblazing offices, the NOVE by Citterio development attracted 850 visitors alone.

NEWSARCHIVE

“Project development is the art of giving the future sufficient latitude that it comes alive in the here and now. That’s our claim to fame. With this in mind, we develop properties which combine an optimal working environment with high quality of life in the best possible way.”

Ulrich O. Fischer, member of the management board

Excellent: NOVE by Citterio

How do you recognise a sustainable building? Certainly by the award of a LEED Platinum certification. LEED stands for Leadership in Energy and Environmental Design. The certification is awarded worldwide as either Silver, Gold or Platinum by the United States Green Building Council. The highest award was presented to the NOVE office building developed by Salvis in Munich’s Arnulfpark completed in 2017 and designed by the Milan-based celebrity architect Antonio Citterio.

For more information click >NOVE

One location, many viewpoints

Cost-benefit calculations provide important key indicators. But these alone are not enough. The critical factors for the success of a real estate project are the wishes and expectations of the local population. That’s why Salvis asks these types of questions for each and every project and makes careful note of the answers from prospective tenants, visitors, local residents and all neighbouring occupiers. This makes it possible to bring all viewpoints under one roof and drive the success of our projects.

For further details click >Philosophy

Salvis is recruiting
 

Salvis Consulting AG continues to grow. We now require experienced project developers with an extensive track record in the Munich commercial real estate market to augment our team. You can look forward to exciting projects and work as part of a young and highly motivated team. Interested?

To find out more click >Careers

Salvis baut auf Qualität für München

Die Salvis Consulting AG ist ein 1994 gegründetes Münchner Unternehmen. Wir entwickeln Immobilien, die der Wertschöpfung dienen und von hoher Wertschätzung zeugen: für die Menschen in München, für ihre Leistungen und Wünsche.

Als Projektentwickler investiert Salvis in Architektur, die Akzente setzt. In hochwertige Gebäude, die Arbeits- und Lebensqualität miteinander verbinden. Das ist unsere Stärke. Damit gewinnen wir wirtschaftsstarke Mieter, die vor Ort neue Möglichkeiten eröffnen. Wie wir dies sicherstellen? Indem wir uns nach der Projektentwicklung auf Wunsch des Käufers auch im Property Management für die Objekte engagieren.

Mit unserer Erfahrung aus mehr als 20 Jahren Projektentwicklung und einem Projektvolumen von über 1 Mrd. Euro beraten wir darüber hinaus Mandanten aus der Kreditwirtschaft sowie Real Estate Investoren.

News

15.2.2018
140 Wohnungen für Neuhausen
In der Rupprechtstraße in München-Neuhausen entwickelt die SALVIS ein Wohnbauvorhaben mit bis zu 140 Wohnungen zur Vermietung. Derzeit läuft der Architektenwettbewerb.


22.1.2018
NOVE by Citterio an Käufer übergeben
Nach der erfolgreichen Fertigstellung und Vollvermietung Ende 2017 wurde das NOVE an den Käufer übergeben.

„Projektentwicklung ist die Kunst, der Zukunft so viel Raum zu geben, dass sie hier und jetzt lebendig wird. Das ist unser Anspruch. Mit diesem Ziel entwickeln wir Immobilien, in denen sich Arbeits- und Lebensqualität aufs Beste verbinden.“

Ulrich O. Fischer, Vorstand

Ausgezeichnet: NOVE by Citterio

Woran Sie ein nachhaltiges Gebäude erkennen? Ohne jeden Zweifel am LEED-Zertifikat in Platin. LEED steht für „Leadership in Energy and Environmental Design“. Weltweit verliehen wird das Zertifikat in Silber, Gold oder Platin vom United States Green Building Council. Die höchste Auszeichnung erhielt 2017 das von Salvis entwickelte Bürogebäude NOVE im Münchner Arnulfpark – entworfen vom Mailänder Stararchitekten Antonio Citterio.

Mehr erfahren Sie hier >NOVE

Ein Standort, viele Standpunkte

Kosten-Nutzen-Rechnungen liefern wichtige Kennzahlen. Diese allein reichen aber nicht aus. Entscheidend für den Erfolg eines Immobilienprojekts sind die Wünsche und Erwartungen der Menschen vor Ort. Deshalb fragt Salvis diese bei jedem Projekt ab und hört sehr genau zu: potenziellen Mietern, Besuchern, den Bürgern und allen Nachbarn. So gelingt es, viele Standpunkte unter ein Dach und unsere Standorte zum Erfolg zu führen.

Mehr erfahren Sie hier >Philosophie

Salvis stellt ein
 

Die Salvis Consulting AG wächst weiter. Zur Verstärkung unseres Teams suchen wir daher ab sofort einen erfahrenen Projektentwickler (m/w) mit mehrjähriger Expertise im Münchner Markt für Gewerbe-Immobilien. Es erwarten Sie viele spannende Aufgaben und die Arbeit in einem jungen, hochmotivierten Team. Interessiert?

Mehr erfahren Sie hier >Karriere